Confession can be heard around the diocese at the following times and locations throughout the Advent season.  For more details, visit the Events Page.

Saint Andrew, Thursday, Nov 29 at 7 p.m.

Saint Michael, Monday, Dec 3 at 11 a.m.

Holy Name of Jesus Cathedral, Tuesday, Dec 4 at 7 p.m.

Saint Bernadette, Wednesday, Dec 5 at 7 p.m.

Saint Eugene, Thursday, Dec 6 at 7 p.m.

Saint Luke, Monday, Dec 10 at 7 p.m.

Our Lady of the Rosary, Tuesday, Dec 11  at 7 p.m.

Saint Francis, Wednesday, December 12 at  11 a.m.

Our Lady of LaVang, Wednesday, Dec 12 at 8 p.m.

Saint Catherine of Siena, Thursday, Dec 13 at 7 p.m.

Saint Catherine of Siena, Friday, Dec 14 at 11 a.m.

Saint Raphael, Monday Dec 17 at 7 p.m.

Saint Raphael, Monday Dec 18 at 11 a.m.

Saint Michael, Wednesday Dec 19 at 7 p.m.

Saint Bernadette, Thursday, Dec 20 at 11 a.m.

CategoryNews
Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

© 2018 Mother Teresa Catholic Church

Follow us:               Download App »